And a personal note:OCCUPY THEM

Hey..

If you read all the recent posts regarding the setup game on people’s backs,including your back and mine,then you know why this blog still exists.I am fully aware I am trying to fight the big interests and,who am I to bring them down? Just a “number on the list”

My voice is just one.. with yours makes them two and with some readers’ more makes a a huge cry against corruption and Corporate games.

We need no GMO’s on our tables and we need few to make a decent living,we certainly do not need all those corrupt politicians who DARE to ask for our vote,we certainly need no such “democracy.All we need is FREEDOM

We all live under dictatorship no matter the country.And the dictator is money.We “can’t live without money” .. but can we survive with it?

Can we survive with no rights,no voices too be heard,no air to breathe?

I am not trying to bring to you the latest “breaking ” news I am pretty sure you know about it already.We all follow the Syria incidents… and the Eurozone collapse.. What I am trying desperately to do is to show the connections between Banks,Governments and Corporations that led us to this desperate point of a collapsing society.I dig into the past relations to understand the current.Because if I didn’t know anything about history,I  wouldn’t understand the present.

This is why some documents are referring to past decades.The Monsanto GMO’s didnt start yesterday,we just didn’t know!

The Oil files isn’t something new yet until a couple of years ago all we cared for was filling the tank of our cars.But how would we feel if we knew that people are getting KILLED so that we can fill our car tanks.. or that the bananas we are feeding our children have costed the liberty of our fellow human beings.. or that the nuclear fear is knocking on our doors.. IT is NOT worth it! Better walk your way than feeling like a co-conspirator( for the record,I don’t own a car,I walk..)

We as Human Kind,we all failed.

We lost our rights,we lost our planet,we lost our global society,some of us lost our families too.. we lost the future.

The only way to inherit a future to the next generation,my kids and yours and everyone’s,is to MAKE a new future..

I don’t owe to you and you don’t owe to me,what was done was done now it is time to join hands and rebuild this world.Kick the banks out of  our daily lives and choose wise willing leaders..and if we don’t have any,just take a look at your neighour.. nobody was born a leader or a governor..

But we,yes we were born citizens: “Follow the trends and repeat after me : I AM FREE”

Sorry but I don’t feel free at all. The more I find the more enslaved I feel.Blame me for that,but I wasn’t feeling like that 20 years ago.. and I bet that my 40ish generation wasn’t feeling enslaved either.

Better late than ever: we have a chance now,maybe the last only chance that Humanity will ever have..OCCUPY THEM

turn off your TV set,stay informed from web sources and don’t let the “big bucks” fool you

The only disaster that is going to happen in 2012 it will be either the Banks profiting from us or Us going out in the streets.

For anyone who is interested in the PDF files presented on the Insomnia Blog,they can download them for free from my account and,please,DO USE them!I am not after fame.Or visibility and “clicks”

If you like my blog,I know you will come back,if not,it’s okay I just do what I have to do for all of us and as many do on the Internet and.. speaking of which.. my kindest regards to fellow bloggers and special thanks to the blogs/ sites that shared information with the Insomniacs

It is saddening that ,f.i. there are Europeans or USA citizens blaming other countries.What I tried to show was that we are  part of the same game : cash

But we don’t see any,do we.

I am a victim of the Euro- crisis,I won’t hide that.And all of us are the victims of the past indifference crisis.It is about time we all,as one,woke up

Now turn off your TV set.. and let’s all take some action to correct our course

Let’s fight for our freedom and for Democracy.I alone can’t do that

Thank you

About irmedeaca


Leave a Reply

Well Balanced Blog

Take Control of Your Own Health!

Έγκλημα και Τιμωρία/Crime and Punishment/Crime et Châtiment/Delitto e castigo/Преступление и наказание

CRIME DOES NOT PAY... PLUS, THE BUTLER DID IT! AND REMEMBER: WHAT DOESN'T KILL YOU, WILL -MOST LIKELY- TRY AGAIN... AND DON'T FORGET: TODAY IS A GOOD DAY FOR SOMEONE ELSE TO DIE.

BanTheBBC Blog

A constant reminder that life would be so much better without the BBC's TV Licence Gestapo

Healthy At Any Age

Welcome to June Rousso's Blog !

iGlinavos

Thoughts of a recovering leftist

Scottish Gaelic

Word a Day

NEO INKA - ΣΕ ΠΡΟΣΤΑΤΕΥΕΙ, ΔΥΝΑΜΩΣΕ ΤΟ!!!

ΓΙΝΕ Ο ΕΠΟΜΕΝΟΣ ΚΡΙΚΟΣ ΣΤΟ ΔΙΚΤΥΟ.

Talk of the Tail

"Tails" from pets searching for their forever home.

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Are You Finished Yet?

Alea Jacta Est

Watts Up With That?

The world's most viewed site on global warming and climate change

Levi Quackenboss

Putting the boss in quack.

KXAN.com

Austin News & Weather - Austin Texas, Round Rock, TX

Unstrange Mind

Remapping My World

psychinfo.gr

ΛΙΝΑ ΨΟΥΝΗ • psouni@gmail.com • www.psychinfo.gr

Wee Ginger Dug

Biting the hand of Project Fear

QuitTrain®

Quit Smoking & Take Your Freedom Back!

